O’Sullivan Award – Past Honorees

The Annual O’Sullivan Award Dinner held in March each year

Past Honorees: Paul Davis (2015), Bob Shanley (2016), Trish Pearson (2017), Sue Cohen (2018), Kevin Moffett (2019), Judy Primavera (2020, to be celebrated in 2021 due to Covid-19)

The  recipient of the O’Sullivan Award for Public Service
In recognition of  years of service to our community

Paid for by Orange Democratic Town Committee, Albert Post Treasurer