Town Officials

Board of Selectmen:
Mitch GoldblattMitch Goldblatt
Margaret Novicki
Margaret Novicki
Board of Finance
PJ Shanleypj_shanley
Kevin MoffettKevin Moffett


Town Plan & Zoning:
Paul KaplanPaul Kaplan


Orange Board of Education:
Susan RiccioSusan Riccio
Betty HadlockBetty Hadlock
Mary WelanderMary Welander
 Charles FlynnCharles Flynn IV


Amity Board of Education:
 Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Carla EichlerCarla Eichler

Town Clerk:
Patrick B. O’SullivanPat O'Sullivan


Bob ShanleyBob Shanley
Santo Galatioto Jr
Randy Thomas

One thought on “Town Officials

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s