Orange Democratic Town Committee

Connor Deane Runs for Orange First Selectman

Read Press Release or watch Video

Follow Connor on Facebook @connorfororange

Connor Deane

WELCOME! The Orange Democratic Town Committee (ODTC) is a group of residents who serve our community by getting involved in the governance and betterment of our town, state, and nation. We work to support and elect qualified, dedicated Democratic candidates.

To learn who we are and what we do, see the ODTC membership page. New faces and new ideas are welcome! You can engage in the political process by volunteering on a campaign, making a tax-deductible donation, attending events or meetings, helping on Election Day, and more. You may even run for office!

Any questions about volunteering ~ please contact me.

Thank you,
Jody Dietch, Town Chair
Email or call 203-314-9975

PS: Use your voice – register and VOTE in every election! 

Click to Donate to Orange Democrats